Fit Marriage Presents A Live Webinar with Family Nutrition Expert Yuri Elkaim:

Super Nutrition – Solutions to Your Most Pressing Food & Fitness Problems”

September 5, 2012, Wednesday, at 6:00 PM Pacific, 9:00 PM Eastern




Feedback from past Fit Marriage webinar events:

“Wow! I signed up expecting to see a presentation on exercise, but you guys taught me SO much about time management, nutrition and even how to be a better (and happier) wife and Mom. Thanks so much for sharing this!” -Kelly L.

“Thanks for inviting us to this webinar. Dustin and Tony really ‘get it’ and they have my wife and I really fired up to get fit and get our crazy schedule under control.” -Andy H.

When you join us for this FREE live online video presentation, you’ll learn the following:

  • Why too much nutrition information is a bad thing
  • The 3 biggest nutrition myths you must not follow
  • Why habits are much more important than knowledge – and how to form them the right way
  • How you can actually eat together as a family, have fun and lose weight
  • A step-by-step plan for making this the back-to-school season that you get the body you want and the energy you need to thrive together as a couple

Time and Date

We can’t wait for you to join us for this live, exclusive event on:
– Wednesday, September 5th
– 6:00 p.m. PST | 7:00 p.m. Mountain | 8:00 p.m. CST | 9:00 p.m. EST

“I’ve been paying a personal trainer for over 6 months, and I got more out of this free presentation with these two fellas than I have from him. They actually understand what it’s like to be managing a family and a career, and they give real advice that made the light bulbs go off for me on how I can be busy AND healthy while putting my husband and kids first. Love it!” -Alison M.

Don’t Miss Out!

Enter your email address to secure your spot:

(Space is limited to just 200 attendees so please reserve your spot today!)
We’ll also send you a replay of the event, but only if you’re registered.

Fit Marriage was created by Tony DiLorenzo and Dustin Riechmann (both husbands of super Busy Moms) to empower busy couples and on-the-go parents with the knowledge, tools and motivation to get fit, feel fantastic and improve their relationship in the process. Whether you work out together or separately, the Fit Marriage team believes wholeheartedly that your health and wellness are crucial to enjoying an intimate and exciting marriage and family life.